Docentes

DOCENTES

Email

Aílton Dinardi

ailtondinardi@gmail.com

Alessandra Tamajusuku Neis

alessandratamajusuku@unipampa.edu.br

Alexandre Crespo Coelho da Silva Pinto

alexandrecrespo@unipampa.edu.br

Amarílis Diaz de Carvalho

amarilis@bnet.com.br

Anali Martegani Ferreira

analimf@gmail.com

Ângela Kemel Zanella

angelazanella@unipampa.edu.br

Antônio Adolfo Mattos de Castro

antonioamcastro@yahoo.com.br

Antônio Cleber Camargo

antoniobebo@yahoo.com.br

Betina Rocha Moreira

betinarochamoreira@yahoo.com.br

Bruna Simon

enf.brusimon@gmail.com

Bruno Leite dos Anjos

anjosje@yahoo.com.br

Carla Beatriz Spohr

carlaspohr@gmail.com

Carlos Alexandre Oelke

carlosoelke@unipampa.edu.br

Carolina Kist Traesel

carolinatraesel@unipampa.edu.br

Cenir Gonçalves Tier

cgtier@gmail.com

Cheila Denise Stopiglia

cheila.dos@gmail.com

Christian Caldeira Santos

christiancaldeirasantos@gmail.com

Clarice Alves Bonow

enfcla@yahoo.com.br

Cleci Menezes Moreira

clecim2@gmail.com

Clésio Soldateli Paim

csoldatelli30@hotmail.com

Cristiane Casagrande Denardin

cristiane_denardin@yahoo.com.br

Daiana Silva Ávila

avilads1@gmail.com

Daniel Henrique Roos

danielroos@unipampa.edu.br

Daniel Ventura Dias

dvdbio@hotmail.com

Daniela dos Santos Brum

danisbrum@yahoo.com.br

Daniela Virote Kassick Müller

danivkm@gmail.com

Débora da Cruz Payão Pellegrini

deboracpp@hotmail.com

Débora Siniak

debynha33@hotmail.com

Deise Castagnara

deisecastagnara@yahoo.com.br

Denise Klein Bratz

denisebratz@gmail.com

Dioni Glei Bitencourt

dioniglei@gmail.com

Eduardo André Bender

eabender@hotmail.com

Edward Pessano

edwardpessano@unipampa.edu.br

Eloá Maria dos Santos Chiquetti

eloachiquetti@hotmail.com

Eloá Ferreira Yamada

eloayamada@gmail.com

Elton Luis Gasparotto Denardin

edenardin@yahoo.com.br

Fabiana Ernestina Barcellos da Silva

silvabarc@yahoo.com.br

Fabiane Ferreira da Silva

fabianeunipampa@gmail.com

Fabiane Moreira Farias

fabianefarias@unipampa.edu.br

Fábio Pedron

fabiopedron@unipampa.edu.br

Fabrício Desconzi Mozzaquatro

fmozzaquatro@yahoo.com.br

Fávero Reisdorfer Paula

faverorpaula@gmail.com

Felipe Pivetta Carpes

carpes@unipampa.edu.br

Fernanda Vargas Ferreira

fernandaferreira@unipampa.edu.br

Fernanda Bruxel

fernandabruxel@unipampa.edu.br

Fernando Silveira Mesquita

fernandomesquita@unipampa.edu.br

Francielli Weber Santos Cibin

francielliweber@yahoo.com.br

Franck Maciel Peçanha

franckmaciel@yahoo.com.br

Gabriel Gustavo Bergmann

gabrielgbergmann@gmail.com

Giovani Taffarel Bergamin

giovanitb@gmail.com

Giulia Alessandra Wiggers Peçanha

giuliawp@gmail.com

Graziela Morgana Silva Tavares

grazielatavares@unipampa.edu.br

Guilherme de Medeiros Bastos

guilhermebastos@unipampa.edu.br

Irina Lubeck

ilubeck@gmail.com

Jacqueline da Costa Escobar Piccoli

jacquelinecep@gmail.com

Jenifer Harter

jeniferharter@hotmail.com

João Cleber Theodoro de Andrade

theodorodeandrade@gmail.com

Josefine Busanello

josefinebusanello@hotmail.com

Juliano Braun de Azeredo

jbraunquimico@gmail.com

Juliano Gonçalves Pereira

julianopereira@unipampa.edu.br

Jussara Mendes Lipinski

jussaralipinski@gmail.com

Leonardo Magno Rambo

leonardomagnorambo@gmail.com

Leticia Colomé

leticiacolome@unipampa.edu.br

Leticia Silveira Cardoso

leticiacardoso@unipampa.edu.br

Lisiane Bajerski

lisianebajerski@yahoo.com.br

Luís Flávio de Souza Oliveira

tcheluisoliveira@gmail.com

Marcelo Donadel Malesuik

marcelodonadel@gmail.com

Márcia Adriana Poll

adripoll@hotmail.com

Marcus Vinicius Morini Querol

mvmquerol1@hotmail.com

Maria Elisa Trost

m_elisa_trost@yahoo.com.br

Mário Celso Sperotto Brum

mcsbrum@yahoo.com.br

Marília Teresa de Oliveira

mariliaoliveira@unipampa.edu.br

Marta Iris Camargo Messias da Silveira

jamaicatreze@yahoo.com.br

Mateus Sudano

mjsudano@gmail.com

Michel Mansur Machado

micmanmac@gmail.com

Michele Bulhosa

michelebulhosa@yahoo.com.br

Mirela Noro

mirelanoro@gmail.com

Morgana Duarte Silva

morganaduartesilva@gmail.com

Pâmela Billig Mello Carpes

panmello@hotmail.com

Paulo Souza Júnior

paulosouza@unipampa.edu.br

Rafael Roehrs

rafael.roehrs@gmail.com

Raquel Potter Garcia

raquelpottergarcia@gmail.com

Robson Puntel

robson_puntel@yahoo.com.br

Rodrigo de Souza Balk

rodrigo.balk@gmail.com

Rodrigo José Freddo

rodrigofreddo_1@hotmail.com

Sandra Elisa Haas

sandra.haas@gmail.com

Silvia Dias

silvyadias@gmail.com

Simone Lara

slarafisio@yahoo.com.br

Simone Pinton

simonepinton@unipampa.edu.br

Tiago Gallina Correa

tiagogallina@gmail.com

Vanderlei Folmer

vanderleifolmer@unipampa.edu.br

Vanessa Bley Ribeiro

vanebley@hotmail.com

Vanusa Manfredini

vanusa_manfredini@yahoo.com.br

Viviani Correa

vivianicorreia@unipampa.edu.br