Contatos

Professores responsáveis pelos projetos:

Arlei Prestes Tonel
arlei.tonel@unipampa.edu.br

Clara Zeni Camargo Dornelles
claradornelles@gmail.com

Daniel Luiz Nedel
daniel.nedel@unipampa.edu.br

Edson Massayuki Kakuno
edson.kakuno@unipampa.edu.br

Moacir Lopes de Camargos
lopesdecamargos@gmail.com

Pedro Fernando Teixeira Dorneles
pedrodorneles@unipampa.edu.br

Rodrigo Borges de Faveri
rbfaveri@gmail.com

Simone Silva Pires de Assumpção
simone.assumpcao@unipampa.edu.br

Valesca Brasil Irala
valesca.unipampa@gmail.com

Vera Lúcia Cardoso Medeiros
vera.medeiros@unipampa.edu.br

Estagiários:

Alana Espinosa Corrêa Nunes
alanaespinnosa@yahoo.com.br

Aline de Freitas Jacinto
aline_if@hotmail.com

Aline Pegoraro
alinepeg@gmail.com

Fabiana Soares da Silva
faby_unipampa@hotmail.com

Fernanda Luiz Saggiomo
nanda.saggiomo@hotmail.com

Jociele Barcelos Corrêa
jocielecorrea@gmail.com

Luisa Klug Guedes
luisa_guedes_@hotmail.com

Michel Dias Domenech Collares
michel_domenech@hotmail.com

Raquel Ferro da Cunha
raquelferro.bage@bol.com.br

Reginaldo Paz de Freitas
theclits@hotmail.com

Talita Alves Borges
talita-dp@hotmail.com

Vinicius Berne da Costa
bernevini@gmail.com